Secret Santa Warmer

12/12/2012 17:30

Right now, in this weather, the last thing you want to do it head out into town with your best frock on. Lo and behold, an outfit that sneakily warms you up without any bulkiness. 

 

I'm actually wearing three pairs of thee quarter length leggings under my figure hugging thermal dress from Primark- only £10.00. Also, I'm wearing cute, warm frilly socks fom Topshop to keep my tootsies warm at only £3.95

However, my favourite thing about this sophisticated yet toasty get up has to be the necklace from Topshop (I've been crushing on this for a month now) at only £14.00. This stops the whole outfit from entering into the "midi-length, grey dress with long johns granny" category. Big fan. Wrap up warm this Christmas ladies, but try not to look like an old maid.

xxxx